Executive Director

Jessica A. Page

‚Äčjpage@bgcdumplinvalley.org

Art Director

Janae 



Fax: (865) 761-0146

Phone: (865) 761-0143

Marketing & Resource Director

Cheryl Fehl

cfehl@bgcdumplinvalley.org

Nutrition Coordinator

Victor Bailey

vbailey@bgcdumplinvalley.org


Teen Director

Libby Cotner

Membership Coordinator

Breanne Shearer

bshearer@bgcdumplinvalley.org


Branch Director

Dawn Baxley

dbaxley@bgcdumplinvalley.org


Administrative Director

Cindy Avison

cavison@bgcdumplinvalley.org

Education Director

Ashley King


Athletic Director

Jared Bell